NVQ Level 3 Beauty Therapy Diploma

£500.00

Course Duration: 20 Weeks

Course Cost : £2500

5 Monthly Payments: £500

Fast Track Course : The Custard Factory, Birmingham, B9 4AA

Entry Requirement: Level 2 beauty therapy

 Qualification: NVQ Level 3 Beauty Therapy Diploma 

Description

Course Duration: 20 Weeks

Cost : £2500 spread over 5 months – £500 per month.

Fast Track Course : The Custard Factory, Birmingham

Entry Requirement: Level 2 beauty therapy.

Qualification: NVQ Level 3 Beauty Therapy Diploma

VTCT Awarding Body

Qualify in 20 weeks in Level 3 Beauty Therapy. Mondays or Wednesdays 10-4.30pm (Maximum 6 students per class)

Please note a registration fee to VTCT of £100 is payable for this course, covers exam fees, logbooks etc.

Units comprise of: 7 units 

Provide body electrical treatments

Provide facial electrical treatments

Provide body massage treatment

Provide electrical epilation treatment

Monitor procedures to safely control work operations

Contribute to the planning and implementation of promotional activities
Provide stone therapy treatments
Career Route:
 This qualification will qualify you for employment as a beauty therapist. You will also be eligible to join a professional association and gain insurance as a beauty therapist. Career opportunities as a beauty therapist exist in a variety of contexts, including:

– Working in commercial beauty salons
– Working in destination and day spas
– Working independently/self-employed/mobile/home-based settings

Whilst this qualification’s primary purpose is to prepare you for employment as a beauty therapist, you may choose to develop your skills further by undertaking qualifications in beauty therapy at Level 4, including:

– VTCT Level 4 Diploma in Permanent Hair Removal and Skin Rejuvenation
– VTCT Level 4 Certificate in Laser and Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) Treatments
– VTCT Level 4 Diploma in Advanced Beauty Therapy
– VTCT Level 4 Award in Skin Blemish Removal
– VTCT Level 4 Award in Physiology for Advanced Beauty Therapy
– VTCT Level 4 Diploma in Salon Management

Start Date:  See drop down menu for dates.

Payment plans available over 20 weeks.  Course price includes all workbooks for the course. £100 vtct lifetime registration are payable. Uniform and kit to be paid by student. Maximum students 6 ensuring that you learn at a professional standard and pace, we focus on quality not quantity. Passing this course is a guarantee.

 

Additional information

Dates

Wed 10th January 2024, Mon 15th January, Wed 7th February, Mon 12th February, Wed 6th March, Sun 10th March, Mon 8th April, Wed 10th April, Sun 21st April, Wed 8th May, Mon 20th May, Sun 9th June, Wed 19th June, Mon 8th July, Wed 17th July, Mon 5th August, Wed 14th August, Monday 9th September, Wed 11th September, Wed 9th October, Monday 14th October, Wed 6th November, Mon 11th November, Mon 2nd December, Wed 4th December