NVQ Level 2 Beauty Therapy – 10 Week Course

£1,850.00

Course Duration: 10 Weeks

Deposit : £500

Fast Track Course : The Custard Factory, Birmingham, B9 4AA

Entry Requirement: None

 Qualification: NVQ Level 2 Beauty Therapy Diploma 

Clear

Description

Course Duration: 10 Weeks

Deposit : £500

Fast Track Course : The Custard Factory, Birmingham

Entry Requirement: None

Qualification: NVQ Level 2 Beauty Therapy Diploma

VTCT Awarding Body

Qualify in 10 weeks in Level 2 Beauty Therapy. Tuesday- 10- 4.30pm or Saturday 10-4.30pm (Maximum 6-8 students per class)

The Level 2 Beauty Therapy is a Fast Track Course delivered in 10 weeks, meaning that you will be qualified in that short space of time which normally takes 1 year to complete at a college. Start practicing as a Beauty Therapist much sooner. The course will be delivered on a weekend.  Students will be encouraged to enter Worldskills Competitions as enrichment.. Limited places available. This course will enable you to have an excellent career as a Beauty Therapist or set up your own business and to progress on to Level 3 Beauty Therapy Make Up Course afterwards to build upon your current skills also to take to the next level..

Please note a registration fee to VTCT of £100 is payable for this course, covers exam fees, certificates etc.

Units comprise of: 10 units 

B4-  Provide facial skin care treatment

B5 – Enhance appearance of eyebrows and eyelashes

N2 – Provide manicure services

N3 – Provide pedicure services

B6-  Provide waxing Services

B8 – Provide make-up services

G4 – Fulfil salon reception duties

G8, G18, G20 units.

Start Date:    Every 10 weeks thereafter.  Sessions run on Tuesday day 10-4.30pm or Saturday 10-4.30pm

Payment plans available over 10 weeks.  Course price includes all workbooks for the course. £50 exam fees, vtct lifetime registration are payable. Uniform and kit to be paid by student discounted prices for students at West Midlands Nail & Beauty Academy apply. Maximum students 6 ensuring that you learn at a professional standard and pace, we focus on quality not quantity. Passing this course is a guarantee.

 

Additional information

Dates

12th April, Sat 2nd July, Tues 5th July, Tues 2nd August, Sat 6th August, Tues 13th September, Sat 17th September, Tues 11th October, Sat 22nd October, Tues 8th November, Sat 12th November, Sat 14th January 2023, Tues 17th January 2023, Tues 14th February, Sat 18th February, Tues 14th March, Sat 18th March, Tues 11th April, Sat 15th April, Sat 20th May, Tues 23rd May, Tues 13th June, Sat 17th June, Tues 11th July, Sat 15th July, Tues 19th September, Sat 23rd September